Category:

 Fiction

Legendary designer Kaffe Fassett presents his first knitting book in a decade. He reinvents 24 of his most beloved patterns, in this long-awaited book. His excellent instructions will guide even the novice knitter through to complete knitted designs.

Kaffe Knits Again
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Penguin Modern Classics Ser.

At the centre of Music for Chameleonsis Handcarved Coffins,a 'nonfiction novel' based on the brutal crimes of a real-life murderer. Taking place in a small Midwestern town in America, it offers chilling insights into the mind of a killer and the obsession of the man... read more

Music for Chameleons: New Writing
$26.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

"In dazzlingly acrobatic prose, R. O. Kwon explores the lines between faith and fanaticism, passion and violence, the rational and the unknowable." --Celeste Ng, New York Times bestselling author of Little Fires Everywhere A powerful, darkly glittering novel about violence, love, f... read more

The Incendiaries
$38.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

To learn about yourself, explore the world around you. Drawing on the rich experience of his own life, bestselling author Paulo Coelho takes us back in time to relive the dreams of a generation that longed for peace and dared to challenge the established social order. In HIPPIE, he tells the... read more

Hippie
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

From the author of The Door, selected by The New York Times Book Review as one of the ten best books of 2015 An NYRB Classics Original Like Magda Szabo s internationally acclaimed novel The Door, Iza s Ballad is a striking story of the relationship between two women, in this case a mot... read more

Nophoto
$0.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

No Description

A Family Scandal
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

With his refuge now a prison, Todd needs to get out of Coldheart Canyon. But to do that he must not only solve its mysteries but also face the powers that have protected it for seven decades, and that means stepping through the door...As a Hollywood insider with a keen eye for its ... read more

Coldheart Canyon
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

A vision of a bizarre and irrational world where Cincinnatus C. is condemned to death by beheading for an imaginery crime in an unnamed dream country. (Talk about existential!)

Invitation to a Beheading
$29.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Vintage International Ser.

Louisa is a clever, self-reliant woman who has just been discharged from her duty as an officer in the British Army during World War II. In a London pub one afternoon she meets Gordon: a slight, peculiar psychiatrist with queer eyes and a strange charisma. Within an hour, Louisa has ... read more

Gordon - A Novel
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Shortlisted for The Man Booker International Prize 2018A Hungarian interpreter obsessed with waterfalls, at the edge of the abyss in his own mind, wanders the chaotic streets of Shanghai. A traveller, reeling from the sights and sounds of Varanasi, encounters a giant of a man on ... read more

The World Goes On
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Love is Blind by William Boyd. Love is Blind is William Boyd's sweeping, heart-stopping new novel - set at the end of the 19th century, it follows the fortunes of Brodie Moncur, a young Scottish musician, about to embark on the story of his l... read more

Love Is Blind
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

For fans of Shirley Jackson, Sarah Waters and Daphne du Maurier, an electrifying debut about a boy left alone in his family's English estate with a housekeeper he suspects has murdered his mother Nine-year-old Samuel lives alone in a once-great estate in Surrey with the fami... read more

The Boy at the Keyhole
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0