Category:

 Fiction

The latest story in an ancient landscape from Australia's favourite storyteller with the new novel Arcadia out soon.Di Morrissey returns to the red earth of the Kimberley with a passionate story of resistance and resilience under its soaring blue skies.After the upheaval which separa... read more

The Red Coast
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

A scorching summer novel, set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by bestselling author Karen Swan, is the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.Before every new beginning, there must be an ending . . .Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves he... read more

The Greek Escape
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The Kingsbridge Novels

As Europe erupts, can one young spy protect his queen? #1 New York Times bestselling author Ken Follett takes us deep into the treacherous world of powerful monarchs, intrigue, murder, and treason with his magnificent new epic, A Column of Fire.
 
In 1558... read more

A Column of Fire (PB) - TRADE
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

There are success stories - and there are true stories.How would you feel if everything in your life suddenly started to go ... right? Six months ago, Alex Moore was stuck in a dead-end job, feeling her potential quietly slip away. Then, seemingly overnight, she launc... read more

The Charmed Life of Alex Moore
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

In The River of Kings, award-winning author Taylor Brown artfully weaves three narrative strands-two brothers' journey, their father's past, and the dramatic history of an ancient river's earliest people-to evoke a legendary place and its powerful hold on the human imagination. <... read more

The River of Kings
$23.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Meet 10-year-old Zac - a boy on a mission - in Katy Regan's new novel Little Big Man . . .You can't see the truth from the outside, that's what I've worked out. Ten-year-old Zac has never met his dad, who allegedly did a runner before he was born. But when his mum lets slip that he's... read more

Little Big Man
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Set in Singapore, and spanning 50 years, Ponti is a sweeping story of three women and the guilt that ties them to each other. 2003. Singapore. Friendless and fatherless, 16-year-old Szu lives in the shadow of her mother Amisa, once a beautiful actress and now a hack medium performing sé... read more

Ponti
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Do I know Billie Brooke? Do I know Billie? How am I supposed to answer that? Billie May Brooke and me have been best, true, forever friends since we were in the same antenatal class in our Mums' tums when we were minus six months old.Thera Emily Kathryn Wilde is 11 years, three months, f... read more

Dead Girls
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Nevada; the near future; a family in crisisBiologist and single mother Naomi is worried about the impact her ground-breaking research might have on the world. And of the impact the world might have on her painfully awkward, home-schooled, ever-growing teenage son, Colt. He is so brilliant h... read more

Connect
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

No Description

The Children of Jocasta
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

When Ellinor addresses her best friend Anna, she does not expect a reply. Anna has been dead for forty years, killed in the same skiing accident that claimed Henning: Ellinor's first husband and Anna's lover.Ellinor instead tells her that Georg has died - Georg who was once Anna's,... read more

Often I Am Happy
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Distant, silent, often drunk, Walter Urban is a difficult man to have as a father. But his son-the narrator of this slim, harrowing novel-is curious about Walter's experiences during World War II, and so makes him a present of a blank notebook in which to write down his memories. ... read more

To Die in Spring
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0