Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Amos Decker series

The closer Amos Decker comes to the truth, the deadlier it gets in #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci's latest Memory Man thriller. Something sinister is going on in Baronville. The rust belt town has seen four bizarre murders in the space o... read more

The Fallen (Amos Decker #4)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

A suspicious accident draws Brunetti into Venice's underworld - with unintended, disturbing consequences...
When important information is leaked from inside the Venetian Questura, Commissario Guido Brunetti is entrusted with the task of... read more

The Temptation of Forgiveness (Brunetti #27)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Bernie Gunther returns in the thirteenth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris. 'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD 'Kerr leads us through the fac... read more

Greeks Bearing Gifts (Bernie Gunther #13)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 True Crime

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The haunting true story of the elusive serial rapist turned murderer who terrorized California during the 70s and 80s, and of the gifted journalist who died tragically while investigating the case--which was solved in April 2018. Introducti... read more

I'll Be Gone in the Dark
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

HOW DO YOU SOLVE YOUR OWN MURDER?Everyone believes Alex is in a coma, unlikely to ever wake up. As his family debate withdrawing life support, and his friends talk about how his girlfriend Bea needs to move on, he can only listen. But Alex soon begins to suspec... read more

If I Die Before I Wake
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Inspector Lynley Ser.

'Rich with descriptive detail and emotional nuance. Several alternating plot threads unspool at length, all of which weave tightly together with pleasing inevitability . . . What has been said before deserves repeating: From suspense to... read more

The Punishment She Deserves (Inspector Lynley #17)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn
"Unputdownable." --Stephen King
"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware
"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny
For readers of Gillian Flynn an... read more

The Woman in the Window
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense debut about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship--perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10.
 
One of...RealSimple's and Cosmopol... read more

The French Girl
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 True Crime

1930s Shanghai could give Chicago a run for its money. In the years before the Japanese invaded, the city was a haven for outlaws from all over the world- a place where pasts could be forgotten, fascism and communism outrun, names invented, fortunes made - and lost... read more

City of Devils: A Shanghai Noir
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Whatever happens, don't tell anyone what you did to Bee Larkham... Jasper is not ordinary.In fact, he would say he is extraordinary... Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, ... read more

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Being the skipper of the cutter that carries all supplies and communications between Tasmania and Maria Island is a powerful position, and a deadly one. When a boatman is murdered on a remote island off Van Dieman's Land, the authorities want to ... read more

The Power Game (The Monsarrat Series #3)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

'A superb novel on all levels' Marcel Berlins, The Times 'Derek B Miller writes the kind of crime fiction the world needs right now. Principled, but not afraid to get down and dirty - and shot through with some of the sharpest humour you're likely to find.' Joseph Kno... read more

American By Day
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8