#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that's as refreshing as an island breeze.
In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann, proving that the suspense never rests--even in paradise.

Camino Winds (#2 Camino Island)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

A gripping alternative history thriller set in the Second World War, from the internationally acclaimed and bestselling author of the Bernie Gunther novels. Autumn 1943. Hitler knows he cannot win the war: now he must find a way to make peace. FDR and Stalin are willin... read more

Hitler's Peace
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

In six intense short novels connected by the themes of crime, corruption, vengeance, justice, loss, betrayal, guilt and redemption, Broken is #1 international bestseller Don Winslow at his nerve-shattering, heart-stopping, heartbreaking best.
In Broken, he... read more

Broken
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

From #1 New York Times bestselling author, legendary storyteller, and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary collection of four new and compelling novellas--Mr. Harrigan's Phone, The Life of Chuck, Rat, and the title story If It Bleeds--each pulling ... read more

If It Bleeds
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter.
Her arrival will ruin everything Kate and Lauren. Sisters who... read more

The Half Sister
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:near fine

Amy has only ever known what life is like in the Clearing. She knows what's expected of her. She knows what to do to please her elders, and how to make sure life in the community remains happy and calm. That is, until a new young girl joins the group. She isn't fittin... read more

In the Clearing
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

A chilling exploration into obsession, reconciliation and revenge in 2020's must-read novel. 'Sensationally good - two complex characters power the story like a nuclear reaction, and won't let you forget them. Wrobel is one to watch' LEE CHILD '
A spine-c... read more

The Recovery of Rose Gold
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Bitter Wash Road #2
Reading Level:Adult
Awards:Longlisted ABIA Awards 2020

Constable Paul Hirschhausen runs a one-cop station in the dry farming country south of the Flinders Ranges. He's still new in town but the community work - welfare checks and working bees - is starting to pay off. Now Christmas is here and, apart from a grass... read more

Peace (Bitter Wash Road #2)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

If you loved The Chalk Man and The Taking of Annie Thorne then grab C. J. Tudor's chilling new novel now . . .
'CJ Tudor has done it again. A mesmerizingly chilling and atmospheric page-turner' J.P. Delaney, bestselling author of The Girl Before
She sleep... read more

The Other People
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

This is the story of a crime. This is the story of a miracle. There are two stories here.
Hannah Mulvey left her wind-lashed island home as a teenager. But her stubborn, defiant mother is dying, and Hannah has returned to Chesil, taking up a teaching post at th... read more

The Salt Madonna
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 True Crime

Awards:   

   One minute a little boy is playing outside his foster nana's house, the next minute, he's gone. How can a three year old child simply disappear? On Friday 12 September 2014, William Tyrrell - a playful three-year-old boy dressed in a fire-engine red Spider-Ma... read more

Missing William Tyrrell
$34.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Cormac Reilly Ser.
Awards:Winner Ned Kelly Crime Awards - Best First Fiction 2019 Shortlisted ABIA Awards General Fiction 2019 Shortlisted for the Guardian's Not the Booker Prize 2018  

When Aisling Conroy's boyfriend Jack is found in the freezing black waters of the river Corrib, the police tell her it was suicide. A surgical resident, she throws herself into study and work, trying to forget -- until Jack's sister Maude shows up. Maude suspects foul play, and she is determined to prove it.

The Ruin (#1 Cormac Reilly)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4