Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. "A psychological thrill... read more

Something in the Water
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that ... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

A gripping mystery about a young woman whose life is turned upside down when she finds out she may actually have been abducted years before by her recently deceased mother. "The Nowhere Child is a well-written thriller that avoids the clichés of the genre. T... read more

The Nowhere Child
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

In a small country town, an act of revenge causes five lives to collide. Early one Christmas morning, Graeme Sweetapple, a man down on his luck, is heading home with a truck full of stolen steers when he comes across an upended ute that has hit a tree. He is about to get ... read more

Retribution
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

This voice is something else, it belongs to her as surely as the things in this room do. It's one thing Ana has always known about herself. She can be cruel. In the shadow of a mountain in small-town Tasmania, a woman named Ana is watching the clock, marking the days ... read more

Lonely Girl (FTI)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn
"Unputdownable." --Stephen King
"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware
"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny
 
For readers of Gil... read more

The Woman in the Window
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 True Crime

1930s Shanghai could give Chicago a run for its money. In the years before the Japanese invaded, the city was a haven for outlaws from all over the world- a place where pasts could be forgotten, fascism and communism outrun, names invented, fortunes made - and lost... read more

City of Devils: A Shanghai Noir
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

London, 1941. The city is in blackout, besieged by nightly air raids from Germany. Two strangers are about to meet. Between them they may alter the course of the war.
While the Blitz has united the nation, there is an enemy hiding in plain sight. A group o... read more

Our Friends in Berlin
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Seven-year-old Hanna has never spoken a word. She is a sweet but silent angel in the eyes of her adoring father, but with Mummy, things are different. Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers over the years have put a strain on their relat... read more

Baby Teeth
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Whatever happens, don't tell anyone what you did to Bee Larkham... Jasper is not ordinary.In fact, he would say he is extraordinary... Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, ... read more

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?
A gripping new thriller that you won't be able to put down with a plot that will keep you guessing. If you enjoyed A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window, you'll love Last Time I Lied
Emma's first summer away from ... read more

Last Time I Lied
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

From the author of the No.1 bestseller and international phenomenon GONE GIRL. Now a major HBO/SKY ATLANTIC TV series starring Amy Adams, with the director of BIG LITTLE LIES, Jean-Marc Vallee.
When two girls are abducted and killed in M... read more

Sharp Objects (HBO & Sky Atlantic TV Tie-In)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6