Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:2 Crime

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron
When an Israeli tech entrepreneur disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in... read more

A Long Night in Paris
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:very good
Awards:2017 Indie Book Awards (Debut Fiction & Book of the Year)

The international debut bestseller from the author of Force of Nature and the upcoming novel The Lost Man."A breathless pageturner ... A secret on every page" The New York Times "One of the most stunning debuts I've ever read ... Read it!" David BaldacciWHO REALLY KILLED THE ... read more

The Dry
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:2 Crime

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky. Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland. They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried th... read more

The Lost Man
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

In the house of ghosts, the living await, their certain fate ...
Winter 1917. As the First World War enters its most brutal phase, back home in England, everyone is seeking answers to the darkness that has seeped into their lives. At Blackwater Abbey, on an is... read more

A House of Ghosts
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Corinna Chapman Ser.

Corinna Chapman is an absolute delight.' Bookseller + Publisher
Corinna Chapman, baker extraordinaire, talented sleuth, stalwart friend and lover, is back! When a distraught Scottish veteran from Afghanistan is knocked unconscious, waking up to fi... read more

The Spotted Dog (Corina Chapman)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:Jack West Jr Ser.

The thrilling new novel featuring Jack West Jr. from international bestselling author Matthew Reilly
A shadow world behind the real world. When Jack West Jr. won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil.
A w... read more

The Three Secret Cities (Jack West Jr #5)
$39.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

A gripping debut thriller full of pure adrenaline, explosive action and terrifying revelations that will keep even the most jaded reader glued to the pages and utterly engrossed.

Flight Risk
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

"Part Sherlock Holmes, part Harry Bosch, Higashino's hero is a quietly majestic force to be reckoned with." --Kirkus Reviews (starred) International bestseller Keigo Higashino returns with his latest mindbender--Newcomer--as newly transferred Tokyo Police Detective Kyochiro ... read more

Newcomer
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:2 Crime

#1 bestselling author John Grisham's The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet.   "John Grisham is not only the master of suspense but also an acute observer of the human condition. And these remarkable skills converge in The... read more

The Reckoning
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Reading Level:2 Crime

Introducing DCI Jack Hawksworth, Scotland Yard's brightest talent, in this cracking crime novel from the bestselling author of The Tea Gardens.A spate of seemingly unconnected murders in southern England prompts a high-profile taskforce to be formed... read more

Bye Bye Baby: DCI Jack Hawksworth #1
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Crime Thriller Mystery

Series:The\Cormoran Strike Ser.

LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by J.K. Rowling under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. 'I seen a kid killed . . . He strangl... read more

Lethal White (Cormoran Strike #4)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Set against the assassination of JFK, a poignant and evocative crime novel that centers on a desperate cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America-a story of unexpected connections, daring possibilities, and the hope of second chances from the Edgar Award-winning a... read more

November Road - A Novel
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10