Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:9 YA

The highly anticipated second novel from one of the literary voices of a generation. The award-winning author of The Hate U Give returns with a powerful story about hip hop, freedom of speech and fighting for your dreams, even as the odds are stacked against you. Sixteen-year-ol... read more

On the Come Up
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

At the end of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald was captured in New York with the help of Newt Scamander. But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escapes custody and sets ... read more

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (The Original Screenplay)
$39.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Harry Potter
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

'He'll be famous- a legend- I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future- there will be books written about Harry'Minerva McGonagall
Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things... read more

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in the suburbs. The uneasy balance between them is shatte... read more

The Hate U Give ( Special Edition )
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Nikolai Duology
Reading Level:9 YA

Face your demons...or feed them. Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he endured in his country's bloody civil war--and he intends to keep it that way. Now, as enemies gather at his weakened borders, the young king must fin... read more

King of Scars (Nikolai Duology #1)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Miss Peregrine

__________ Things have started to get quite . . . peculiar . . . Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began. Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar friends, lif... read more

A Map of Days (Miss Peregrine #4)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Once
Reading Level:11+
Awards:Shortlisted for Guardian Children's Fiction Award 2010.

Once I didn't know about my grandfather Felix's scary childhood.Then I found out what the Nazis did to his best friend Zelda.Now I understand why Felix does the things he does.At least he's got me.My name is Zelda too.This is our story. Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fic... read more

Now (Felix & Zelda #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Haven Ser.
Reading Level:9 YA

An adrenaline-fuelled adventure in a new series by top thriller writer Simon Lelic.
Ollie Turner isn't sure he's ready to be a hero ...
Our city. Our secret. Our rules. Snatched from his bed in the middle of the night, Ollie Turner is thrust into a world of danger and exci... read more

The Haven
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop, this is perfect for fans of I Capture the Castleand Eva Ibbotson.Growing up in her sleepy Cornish village dreaming of being a writer, sixteen-year-old Lou has always wondered about the gr... read more

A Sky Painted Gold
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Soon to be a major motion picture in March 2019
In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives.
Ca... read more

Five Feet Apart
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:#LoveOzYA Ser.

WINNER OF A 2018 BOOK OF THE YEAR ABIA
Bestsellers. Award-winners. Superstars.
This anthology has them all.
With brilliantly entertaining short stories from beloved young adult authors Amie Kaufman, Melissa Keil, Will Kostakis, Ellie Marney,... read more

Begin, End, Begin: #LoveOzYA Anthology
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Earth's fate rests in their hands. Trapped aboard the Undying's ancient spaceship and reeling from the truth they've uncovered, Mia and Jules are desperate to warn their home about what's coming.
After a perilous escape, they crash land on Earth's surface, but Jules an... read more

Undying (Unearthed #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5